Executive Committee/Officers

Pat Stockton, President

Matt Edwards, Vice President 

Liz Finarty, Secretary

Susan Bristor, Financial Secretary


Council Members/Committee Chairs

Jerry Ayers and Jill Edwards, Christian Education                                       

Ann Fields and Verlin Goodyk, Outreach/Social Ministry

Jan Haugen, Property

Jay Rosdail, Stewardship

Ruth Haugen and Julie Wallace, Worship

Rita Schacherer, Youth Sponsor

Colton Edwards, Youth Represesentative

  • Events

    Church Council MeetingTime: 7:00 pm
    Sunday WorshipTime: 10:00 am
    Sunday WorshipTime: 10:00 am
  • Announcements

    *Starting Sunday, June 10, worship time for the summer will be 10:00 AM

    *Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM.